Saturday

No Day Date Result
1 Saturday 2019-02-09 033425
2 Saturday 2019-02-02 137608
3 Saturday 2019-01-26 262491
4 Saturday 2019-01-19 698716
5 Saturday 2019-01-12 434103
6 Saturday 2019-01-05 313290
7 Saturday 2018-12-29 305896
8 Saturday 2018-12-22 131403
9 Saturday 2018-12-15 492581
10 Saturday 2018-12-08 290402

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 4D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 4D results on mobile phone.