Wednesday

No Day Date Result
1 Wednesday 2019-02-13 514310
2 Wednesday 2019-02-06 929832
3 Wednesday 2019-01-30 831497
4 Wednesday 2019-01-23 525284
5 Wednesday 2019-01-16 818298
6 Wednesday 2019-01-09 186124
7 Wednesday 2019-01-02 332702
8 Wednesday 2018-12-26 066584
9 Wednesday 2018-12-19 941690
10 Wednesday 2018-12-12 147824

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 4D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 4D results on mobile phone.