Friday

No Day Date Result
1 Friday 2023-02-03 350673
2 Friday 2023-01-27 918642
3 Friday 2023-01-20 601047
4 Friday 2023-01-13 744306
5 Friday 2023-01-06 566934
6 Friday 2022-12-30 135829
7 Friday 2022-12-23 892348
8 Friday 2022-12-16 307464
9 Friday 2022-12-09 752683
10 Friday 2022-12-02 615723

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 4D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 4D results on mobile phone.