Wednesday

No Day Date Result
1 Wednesday 2024-02-21 746951
2 Wednesday 2024-02-14 373812
3 Wednesday 2024-02-07 399725
4 Wednesday 2024-01-31 717497
5 Wednesday 2024-01-24 253948
6 Wednesday 2024-01-17 807891
7 Wednesday 2024-01-10 844268
8 Wednesday 2024-01-03 519436
9 Wednesday 2023-12-27 872293
10 Wednesday 2023-12-20 564337

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 4D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 4D results on mobile phone.