Wednesday

No Day Date Result
1 Wednesday 2022-09-21 782971
2 Wednesday 2022-09-14 799453
3 Wednesday 2022-09-07 666317
4 Wednesday 2022-08-31 732861
5 Wednesday 2022-08-24 529135
6 Wednesday 2022-08-17 444066
7 Wednesday 2022-08-10 397295
8 Wednesday 2022-08-03 634530
9 Wednesday 2022-07-27 318352
10 Wednesday 2022-07-20 087560

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 4D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 4D results on mobile phone.