Wednesday

No Day Date Result
1 Wednesday 2023-02-08 372370
2 Wednesday 2023-02-01 556348
3 Wednesday 2023-01-25 803785
4 Wednesday 2023-01-18 898916
5 Wednesday 2023-01-11 590542
6 Wednesday 2023-01-04 439641
7 Wednesday 2022-12-28 786286
8 Wednesday 2022-12-21 861657
9 Wednesday 2022-12-14 862560
10 Wednesday 2022-12-07 386123

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 4D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 4D results on mobile phone.